Official 2020 Ride Groups

Below are the riders who took part in the 2019 ride
This will be updated with 2020 riders over the next few weeks
Part of a riders obligation in registering for the ride, is attendance at the official training rides we hold
These training rides help organisers determine which Ride Group a cyclist will be best suited to
Which group you will be assigned to will be determined by your fitness level..
Basically we need to know what speed a rider can comfortably ride at for the 120+km's we will be completing each day
After a few training rides, riders will have pretty much sorted out which group they should be in.
The ride groups will then be formalised and posted below. These will be the groups riders will belong to for the remaining training rides and of course the ride itself
Brian Bennett
Mark Baird
Alex Butler-Baird
Andy Collins
Arthur Ballantyne
Callum Evans
Dan Mitchell
Dave Templeton
Doug Mulholland
Graeme Henriksen
Grant Day
Grant Lester
John Gregan
Kieran Guiney
Mark Englebrecht
Mark Hawkins
Max Munro
Mick Goodwin
Paula Prestidge
Peter Doran
Peter Kisi
Peter Taylor
Pippa Goodwin
Shane Brookland
Stewart Lamb
Wayne Anderson
Mark Wilson
Les Jones
Alister Chittock
Andy Birch
Bryce Kerr
Corban Hodges
Di Jones
Daniella Guiney
Don Law
Emily Goodhew
Greg Anderson
Ian Seyb
Jacques Mocke
Jacqui Hill
Jeff Crawford
Jessica Guiney
Jon Harris
Kathryn Wells
Keith Shaw
Kevin Guthrie
Leroy Dunn
Mark O'Connell
Mike Van der Heyden
Neville King
Paul Braddick
Sally Phillips
Sarah Davis
Schiovan Mitchell
Scotty Mitchell
Sue Cawte
Trish Collins
Kim Dwyer
Mike Wingfield
Bronwyn Heatlie
Colin Willcock
Graham Geddes
Graham Kirke
Helen Willcock
Henning Visser
Kay Kirke
Margaret Mather
Neil McKinnon
Ray Roger
Steve Geddes
Sue Geddes
Walter Hume
Grant Wilson
Phil Buckman
Barry Taylor
Ben Watkins
Bruce Wallace
Catherine Wilson
Denis Murray
Donella Ritchie
Evan Davey
Georgie Gilbert
Greg Shearer
James Fraser
Jayne Butler
John Blunden
John Lemmens
Judy Wallace
Julie Engelbrecht
Justine Simon
Liz Munro
Malcolm Hewson
Mandy Robins
Mark Robins
Matt Mayo
Nadine Shearer
Noel Henderson
Pete O'Connell
Richie Williams
Zoe Earnshaw
Alan Kelly
Peter Murphy
Andrew Smith
Anne Lemmens
Brent Richardson
Catherine D'Souza
Chris Henriksen
David Howey
Diana Young
Eoin Powell
Gary Burtenshaw
Lisa Dobson
Paula Charmley
Peter Sutton
Stacey Day
Trish Blunden
Vicki Wong
Zoe Matchett